Home /
About Us / Contact Us
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Contact Us

 

The administration and leadership at Bishop McNamara Catholic High School is willing to assist students, parents, alumni and friends with questions, concerns and suggestions.  Please feel free to contact us through e-mail or our voicemail system.

Phone: 815-932-7413
Fax: 815-932-0926

Administration
Terry Granger
Principal
e-mail: tgranger@bishop-mcnamara.org

Sr. Maureen Fallon,SP                 Assistant Principal                                              email: mfallon@bishop-mcnamara.org

Jack Roney
Dean of Students
e-mail:
jroney@bishop-mcnamara.org
Charles Wilhelm
Business Manager
e-mail: cwilhelm@bishop-mcnamara.org

Sandy Malpasuto
Advancement Office
e-mail: smalpasuto@bishop-mcnamara.org

Jim Frogge
Technology
e-mail: jfrogge@bishop-mcnamara.org
Terry Granger                 Admissions
e-mail: tgranger@bishop-mcnamara.org
Amy Bovie
Campus Minister
e-mail: abovie@bishop-mcnamara.org
Monica Nugent
Guidance
e-mail: mnugent@bishop-mcnamara.org

John Rutter                                     Athletics
e-mail: jrutter@bishop-mcnamara.org

Calendar



News

--- There are no items at this time. ---


© 2012 Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
550 West Brookmont  |  Kankakee, Illinois 60901  |  Phone: 815-932-7413  |  Fax: 815-932-0926

powered by finalsite