Top Bar

Bishop McNamara


Leadership & Governance

2023-2024 Board Members

Father John Peeters, Executive Pastor

Nick Elliott ‘06, President

Angie Phillips, Vice-President

Jeremy Andersen, Secretary

Abner Garcia Delgado

Teri Deluca

Zachary Gray

Bonnie Lewis

Neil Piggush

Ryan Powell

Nate Provost

Administrative Staff

Terry Granger, President (BMCS)/Principal (Kankakee)

Dana Berg, Principal (Bradley)

Sue Goselin, Principal (Bourbonnais)

Kaelyn Bess, Assistant Principal for Instruction (Kankakee)

Bob Kelly, Dean of Students

Caitlin Malm, Coordinator of Curriculum

Esmeralda Elvir, Director of Student Success

Tricia Surprenant, Director of Finance

Sandy Kuntz, Assistant Director of Finance

Areca Van Mill, Director of Advancement

Aaron Hamilton, Director of Athletics 

Dawn Akerman, Coordinator of Enrollment

Katie Kurtz, Coordinator of Marketing


Board of Directors Member Application

The Bishop McNamara Catholic School Board of Directors welcomes new members. If you would like to apply, please complete the application that can be downloaded here.

Please call Mr. Terry Granger with questions at 815-932-7413.