Top Bar

Bishop McNamara

Off-Canvas

Calendar (Pre K - 5)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Holy Thursday EARLY DISMISSAL High School
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Fri, Apr 2
Good Friday NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Easter Break NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Tue, Apr 6
Easter Break NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Wed, Apr 7
Easter Break NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Thu, Apr 8
Easter Break NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Fri, Apr 9
Easter Break NO SCHOOL
Bishop McNamara Catholic School
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1