Top Bar

Bishop McNamara

Off-Canvas

Calendar (Pre K - 6)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Open House (PreK3-6th Grade)
-
BMCS Bourbonnais Site
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Application Day: Illinois Tax Credit Scholarship Program
-
BMCS Kankakee Site Library
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Grade School Night
BMCS Kankakee Site
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Story Tots
-
BMCS Bradley Site
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Story Tots
-
BMCS Bourbonnais Site
Subscribe to Alerts Soc Hop (BMCS 6th-8th Grade Students)
-
BMCS Kankakee Site Library
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tuition Tax Credit Application Assistance
-
BMCS Kankakee Site Library
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3