Top Bar

Bishop McNamara

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

To download a printable PDF calendar, click here.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
College Visit: University of St. Francis
BMCS Kankakee Site
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
College Visit: Bradley University
BMCS Kankakee Site
Wed, Oct 10
Mac PAC Meeting
BMCS Kankakee Site
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Open House for Incoming Freshmen
-
Bishop McNamara Kankakee Site
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts JH/HS Mass Day
Kankakee Site Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School