Top Bar

Bishop McNamara


Thank You

Thank you to all of the generous friends and families of Bishop McNamara Catholic School that attended the 33rd Annual Dinner Auction on May 5, 2017! Your support allows us the opportunity to provide a quality Catholic education for our students.

33rd Annual Dinner Auction Sponsors

Honorary Chairpersons

We are pleased to introduce to you our 33rd Annual Dinner Auction Honorary Chairpersons, Dr. & Mrs. Michael and Linda Corcoran.

Dr. Michael and Linda Corcoran served as Annual Auction Chairpersons in 2011-2012 while their children Sean, '13, and Hailey, '15 were current students. Dr. Corcoran currently serves as our athletic program's Team Athletic Doctor during the school year. Linda is an active volunteer in the Advancement Office during the school year lending her hand in various projects. The Bishop McNamara community is grateful to the Corcorans for their support and commitment to Catholic education.

It is with great pride that we honor them this year as our Annual Dinner Auction Honorary Chairpersons.

Dr. and Mrs. Corcoran look forward to joining you in celebration during our 33rd Annual Dinner Auction!

Mega Mac Raffle Winners

Congratulations to this year's Mega Mac Raffle winners!

$75,000 Winner
Mallory Guerreso

$5,000 Winner
Dennis Funk

$1,000 Winners
Jim Adame
Mary K. O'Brien
Larry Kalecki
Colin Provost
Marlene LaMotte

$500 Winners
Fr. Charles Wheeler
Sue Courville
Ron and Sally O'Connor
Julie and Dirk Martin
James Stuewe